Toy Tuesday! Wet Synergy Lube, my kitty purred

If my natural juices could make my clitoris tingle as much as this gel like lubricant does, I would almost CERTAINLY never get out of the bed.

This weeks review is brought to you by the sextastic ppl over at EdenFantasys.com. I’m not really a lube girl, in all honesty I’ve always had the notion I get TOO wet in my lady pool but being as I am becoming more and more curious with sex add-ons, I purchased my first “clitoris stimulating gel“.

Texture wise, the lube is thick and creamy so you don’t have to worry about it running all over your bed and ruining your sheets (I’m sure you don’t care about them at this point but I digress). The gel comes in two choices, cooling or warming and I picked the cooling gel. I love when my partner blows softly on my clit because it gives me this cold yet nerve rattling sensation that drives me CRAZY! Although the gel doesn’t last very long, it does the exact same job.

Taste wise, synergy cool is very minty. Imagine his penis is a candy cane- now enjoy as your mouth becomes minty fresh! It will tingle immediately once on your tongue which made my tongue and mouth go numb for about 2 minutes. When using externally, the lube tingles for about 5-8 minutes. No sticky residue, in fact your hands will not feel any trace of the gel once it has absorbed into your skin. The other lubes I have tried out tended to be a bit too messy for me but Synergy is in a tall bottle with a flip lid and you can squeeze however much you want out. Portion control people! No wasted product while maintaining the quality inside.

Next up….it’s warm, caring and loving alter ego- warming.

Image

Leave a comment